Books

My Books: 

CATALYST (The Deception Game, #1): Clean Teen Publishing, November 2016


A "normal" seventeen-year-old girl must figure out how to survive in a futuristic Las Vegas where the wealthy choose genetic matchmaking and modification for their children.



Add it to Goodreads HERE.



FORGOTTEN (The Deception Game, #2): Clean Teen Publishing, April 2017

Seventeen-year-old Sienna Preston is no stranger to heartache and loss. But this time, it's different; someone—or something—has tampered with a loved one's memories, and she's determined to get answers.



Add it to Goodreads HERE.


****


Praise for Catalyst

"A fast-paced, action-packed story.”

~Teen Reads

"An amazing young adult thriller! Full of intrigue, high stakes, and danger, this read will keep your heart racing and your mind turning deep into the night."

~Jessie Humphries, best-selling author of The Ruby Rose series


"A gripping thriller with a tough, but vulnerable heroine who must fight against a corrupt underworld. High stakes and non-stop action paired with terrific writing will have you turning the pages late into the night.”

~Kimberley Griffiths Little, award-winning author of the Forbidden trilogy (Harpercollins)


"An action-packed sci-fi thriller filled with romance, danger, and twists you won't see coming, Catalyst provides a glimpse into an eery future depicting what can go wrong when those in power attempt to make things right.”

~Ilima Todd, author of Remake


"Compelling. Intriguing. Fantastic! Catalyst gives us a view into a different world, but with relatable characters that everyone can understand. The novel’s exhilarating pace only gets better as the story reaches its heart-pounding climax. A YA read reminiscent of the best that the genre has to offer. Hunger Games and Divergent, eat your heart out.”

~Mark Noce, author of Between Two Fires


“Catalyst is a stunning and unique addition to the dystopian genre. Fans of The Maze Runner and Divergent series will devour this series opener.”

~Sherry D. Ficklin, best-selling author of Queen of Someday


“It takes a lot to literally make my jaw drop open but Catalyst did it! Packed with adventure and emotion, this book will have you turning the pages at a frantic pace. A brilliant start to a new series.”

~Nerd Girl Reviews


“Kristin creates highly relatable characters with a storyline that draws you in. I couldn't stop turning the pages and I can't wait to see what happens next in Sienna's world!”

~Stephanie Faris, author of 25 Roses and 30 Days of No Gossip (Simon & Schuster)


"A giant thrill ride, with twists and turns that cannot be predicted."

~InD'tale Magazine



No comments:

Post a Comment

I LOVE reading your comments!! Thanks for taking the time to leave one!

BLOGSPOT TEMPLATE BY DESIGNER BLOGS